Santa has completed his 2009 "Naughty and Nice" list, and he managed to leak us an advance copy straight from the North Pole:


Former Gov. Jon Corzine (D-NJ) – for not understanding that people want skinny budgets, not skinny governors

House Speaker Nancy Pelosi — for repeatedly failing to put legislation online for 72 hours before a vote, in violation of her explicit promise
Peter Orszag, Rep. Charlie Rangel, Tim Geithner, Larry Summers, John Podesta, Paul Volcker, Roger Altman, Alan Greenspan, Nancy Pelosi, and the Center for American Progress —for being storm petrels for a Value Added Tax
Rep. Charlie Rangel, again – for engaging in “unilateral tax reduction” while raising everyone else’s taxes
Tom Daschle – for engaging in “unilateral tax reduction” after a long career of raising everyone else’s taxes
Sen. Harry Reid – for representing Washington, DC instead of Nevada
Sen. Max Baucus – for violating the Eighth Commandment by claiming the Senate health bill doesn’t raise taxes
Sen. Jay Rockefeller – for threatening to have the government take control of the internet during an “emergency”
Sens. Kent Conrad and Judd Gregg – for trying to set up a bipartisan budget commission which is guaranteed to recommend tax hikes
Sen. Mary Landrieu – for taking a $300 million bribe to vote for cloture on the Senate health bill
Sen. Chris Dodd, Rep. Barney Frank, and Rahm Emanuel – for helping Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac destroy the life savings of millions of Americans
Christina Romer—for slinging around the bogus term “saved or created jobs” — when in the real world, 2.8 million Americans lost their jobs since the signing of the “stimulus” bill
Andy Stern and Anna Berger of the SEIU – for their efforts to strip workers of their right to a secret ballot election, all while skirting the lobbying rules Obama, Reid, and Pelosi championed
Randy Pullen, Arizona Republican Party Chairman – for pushing a $3 billion tax increase
The 11 New York county party chairmen who anointed Dede Scozzafava
The New York Court of Appeals – for ruling against property owners in the famous Brooklyn Atlantic Yards case: This is the first state court to rule against property owners since Kelo in an eminent domain for private gain case
Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority (WMATA) – for instituting a forced exercise program onto its riders
Vice-President Biden – for his “stimulus” package claim:  “In my wildest dreams, I never thought it would work this well.”
(And for washing his Trans Am in the White House driveway, shirtless) 
Rep. Paul Ryan – for providing the free-market budget alternative to the Obama-Pelosi-Reid tax-and-spend plan
Creigh Deeds – for admitting he wanted to raise taxes if elected Governor, thus electing Bob McDonnell
Paul Volcker, Chairman of the President’s Economic Recovery Advisory Board – for not yet releasing his secret, hidden, horrible tax report until next year
Microsoft CEO Steve Ballmer – for warning that Obama’s double-tax proposal will make the U.S. less competitive: “It makes U.S. jobs more expensive…we’re better off taking lots of people and moving them out of the U.S.”
Whole Foods CEO John Mackey – for penning his op-ed on free market healthcare reform in the Wall Street Journal
Rick Santelli – for his motivational speaking skills reminding us that the government shouldn’t reward bad behavior
Robert Gibbs — for cleaning up after David Axelrod and Tim Geithner by reminding the American people that there are indeed “no caveats” to President Obama’s promise not to raise “any form” of taxes on families making less than $250k per year
Flat Tax Jurisdictions – Iceland, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Albania, Kazakhstan, Mauritius, Montenegro, Serbia, Macedonia, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Georgia, Romania, Iraq, Ukraine, Slovakia, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Russia, Jamaica, Jersey, Guernsey, Pridnestrovie, and Hong Kong
Rep. Tom Price—for leading the conservative majority of the GOP conference in his role as chairman of the Republican Study Committee
Rep. John Shadegg – for leading the effort to allow Americans to purchase health insurance across state lines (First on every free-market health care action list)
Sen. Jim DeMint – for introducing the Healthcare Freedom Act, the most comprehensive free-market alternative to the Reid-Obama health scheme
Rep. Patrick McHenry – for sponsoring the taxpayer-friendly alternative to the Wolf Commission bill
Arizona State Sens. Pamela Gorman and Ron Gould – for leading the fight against the Gov. Chuck Coughlin/Junior Staffer Jan Brewer/Randy Pullen $3 billion tax hike
Puerto Rico Gov. Luis Fortuño – for slashing thousands of government jobs as part of a plan to cut Puerto Rico’s government spending by $2 billion per year
Keith Self (Collin County, TX Judge) for opposing a gas tax increase and making his one of the first counties that has opened its books to public scrutiny by posting government spending data online
Hannah Giles, James O’Keefe, and Andrew Breitbart – for exposing ACORN’s willingness to pimp out their “services” at taxpayer expense
House Republican Leader John Boehner, Sen. Mike Johanns, Rep. Michelle Bachmann, and Rep. Darrell Issa – for winning the Nutcracker Award (Awarded for “Outstanding Leadership in Protecting Taxpayers from Corrupt Organizations Named After Nuts”)
San Diego ACORN office – for not using a shredder
Phelim McAleer and Ann McElhinney – for producing Not Evil Just Wrong — a film debunking Al Gore’s An Inconvenient Truth
Malcolm Turnbull – for getting deposed by his own conservative opposition party, thus leading to the defeat of Cap and Trade in Australia
The whistleblower who released the Climategate documents
Carbon Dioxide – without it, plants would die
CNN – for deporting Lou Dobbs