Keep the pressure on! Contact your member by sending a letter here or call the U.S. House switchboard at 202-224-3121 and tell them to vote "NO" on cap-and-trade.

The following are the undecided members to target:

Kirkpatrick Az, Change: Boyd Fla now YES, Brown Fla, Change: Bishop Ga now leaning NO, R Kirk Ill, Foster Ill, Donnelly Ind, R Jones NC, McIntyre NC, R Frelinghuysen NJ, Tonko NY, Arcuri NY, Change: Boccieri Ohio, Space Ohio (he voted for it in committee), Carney Penna, Change Davis Tenn now NO, Al Green Tex, Jackson Lee Tex, Eddie Bernice Johnson Tex, Kind Wisc