To the best of our knowledge, the following Senators are undecided on whether to support Sen. McConnell's initiative:

  • Mark Pryor, Ark.
  • MaryLandrieu, La.
  • Ben Nelson, Neb.
  • Claire McCaskill, Mo.
  • Debbie Stabenow, Mich.
  • Sherrod Brown, Ohio
  • Mark Begich, Alaska
  • Jon Tester, Mont.
  • Max Baucus, Mont.
  • Michael Bennet, Colo.
  • Bob Casey, Penna.
  • Jim Webb, Va.
  • Mark Warner, Va.
  • Kent Conrad, ND
  • Tim Johnson, SD

If any of these Senators represent your State, please take a minute to call and urge their support for Energy Tax Prevention. US Senate switchboard: (202) 224-3121