Stephen Hunt and Jason Flanary have both taken the Taxpayer Protection Pledge in their primary race for state Senate in Virginia’s 37th Senate District.

ATR has offered the Pledge to all candidates for federal office since 1987. To date, 41 U.S. Senators and 237 members of the U.S. House of Representatives have signed the Pledge. Additionally, thirteen governors and over 1,200 state legislators have signed the Pledge.

Click here for the PDF of each release. 

[Flanary] [Hunt]