Grover Norquist and Americans for Tax Reform

Club for Growth

National Federation of Independent Business

United States Chamber of Commerce


National Taxpayers Union

Small Business & Entrepreneurship Council

Republican Study Committee

American Conservative Union

American Farm Bureau Federation
60 Plus Association  

Asian American Hotel Owners Association

Tax Foundation

Sen. Ted Cruz (R-Texas) 

Sen. Pat Toomey (R-Pa.)

Sen. Rand Paul (R-Ky.)

Sen. John Cornyn (R-Texas)

Sen. Kevin Cramer (R-N.D.)

Sen. Steve Daines (R-Mont.)

Sen. John Barrasso (R-Wyo.)
Sen. Marsha Blackburn (R-Tenn.)
Sen. Roy Blunt (R-Mo.)
Sen. John Boozman (R-Ark)

Sen. Mike Braun (R-Ind.)
Sen. Richard Burr (R-N.C.)

Sen. Cindy Hyde-Smith (R-Miss.)

Sen. James Inhofe (R-Okla.)

Sen. Ron Johnson (R-Wis.)

Sen. John Kennedy (R-La.)

Sen. James Lankford (R-Okla.)

Sen. James E. Risch (R-Idaho)

Sen. Ben Sasse (R-Neb.) 

Sen. Chuck Schumer (D-N.Y.)

Sen. Thom Tillis (R-N.C.)

Sen. Roger F. Wicker (R-Miss.)

Mark Meadows, Chairman of House Freedom Caucus

Newt Gingrich — Fmr. Speaker of the House, Fmr. House Minority Whip
ALEC Action

American-Chinese Fellowship of Houston

American Commitment

American Consumer Institute

American Civil Rights Union
American Encore
America Fighting Back PAC
America’s Liberty PAC
Association of Mature American Citizens 
Beaman Automotive Group
Rachel Bovard – Fmr. Policy Director, Senate Steering Committee 
Campaign for Liberty 
James Carter – Fmr. Deputy Assistant Treasury Secretary 
Center for Energy and Environment
Center for a Free Economy 
Center for Freedom and Prosperity
Center for Individual Freedom 
Center for Military Readiness
Center for Worker Freedom 
Citizens Against Government Waste 
Citizen Outreach (Nevada) 
Civitas Institute (North Carolina)
Coalition of Franchisee Associations
Coalitions for America
Myron Ebell, Competitive Enterprise Institute
Conservative Action Project
Coalition for a Fair Judiciary
Conservatives of Faith
The Conservative Caucus
Conservative Victory Fund
Constitutional Congress, Inc.
Consumer Action for a Strong Economy 
Charles J. Cooper, Assistant Attorney General under Ronald Reagan
Ed Corrigan – Fmr. Executive Director, Senate Steering Committee
T. Kenneth Cribb, Jr. — Fmr. Chief Domestic Advisor
Fmr. Sen. Jim DeMint (R-S.C.)
Digital Liberty  
Family Business Coalition 
Family Research Council
First Liberty Institute

Florida Center-Right Coalition

Freedom Foundation of Minnesota

Frontiers of Freedom

Rebecca Hagelin — Columnist, The Washington Times

The Heartland Institute

Florida state Representative Mike Hill (R)

Hispanic American Center for Economic Research

Hispanic Leadership Fund

Donald Hodel — Fmr. Secretary of Energy and Secretary of Interior

Independent Women’s Voice

Institute for Liberty

Institute for Policy Innovation

The James Madison Institute (Florida)

Congressman Jim Jordan (R-Ohio)

Congressman Devin Nunes (R-Calif.)

D. James Kennedy Ministries

Larry Kudlow — Director of the National Economic Council

Law Enforcement Legal Defense Fund
Morton Blackwell
Less Government 
Let Freedom Ring, Inc

March for Life Action

Market Institute

The Martin Foundation
The Martin Organization, Inc.
Massachusetts Center-right Coalition

Edwin Meese III — Fmr. Attorney General under Reagan

Minnesota Center-Right Coalition

Mississippi Center for Public Policy

Missouri Center-Right Coalition

Montana Center-Right Coalition

Deroy Murdock — NRO Contributing Editor

National Federation of Republican Assemblies (NFRA)

New Hampshire Center-right Meeting

Becky Norton Dunlop — Fmr. White House Advisor

NYS Conservative Party
Ohioans for Tax Reform 
Jack Park — Conservative Activist and Donor
Pegasus Institute (Kentucky)
Vice President Mike Pence

Phyllis Schlafly Eagles

Property Rights Alliance

Charlie Gerow, President of Quantum Communications (Pennsylvania)

Reaching America

The Reagan Legacy Forum

Rhode Island Center for Freedom and Prosperity

Richard Rahn — Chairman, Institute for Global Economic Growth

Rio Grande Foundation (New Mexico)

Taxpayers Protection Alliance

Tea Party Express

Tea Party Patriots Action

There’s Hope America Inc.

Tradition, Family, Property, Inc.

Mary Vought — Executive Director, Senate Conservatives Fund
We the People Convention
Women for Trump
Ron Robinson, President of Young America’s Foundation