Today, Americans for Tax Reform sent press releases to the following members districts warning their constituents of the negative economic impact of cap-and-trade in their state.

Click the below members name to view their release.

Representative Altmire

Representative Bartlett

Representative Bright

Representative Dahlkemper

Representative Dent

Representative Driehaus

Representative Ehlers

Representative Ellsworth

Representative Frelinghuysen

Representative Inglis

Representative Johnson

Representative Kanjorski

Representative Kirk

Representative Kissell

Representative Kratovil

Representative LoBiondo

Representative Minnick

Representative Perti

Representative Platts

Representative Teague