ATR Staff

Posted on Thursday, April 7th, 2011, 6:25 PM PERMALINK

Grover Norquist, President

Christopher Butler, Executive Director

John Kartch, Vice President of Communications

Patrick Gleason, Vice President of State Affairs

Megan Worley, Vice President of Finance

Candice N. Boyer, Director of Scheduling and Outreach

Alex Hendrie, Director of Tax Policy

Adam L. Radman, Director of Advocacy

Paul Blair, Director of Strategic Initiatives

Lorenzo Montanari, Director of International Programs and Affairs

Katie McAuliffe, Federal Affairs Manager 

Margaret Mire, State Affairs Manager

Miriam Roff, State Coalitions Manager

Michael Palicz, Federal Affairs Manager

James Setterlund, Federal Affairs Manager

Bailey Drouant, Operations Manager and Internship Coordinator

Andreas Hellmann, International Advocacy Manager

Olivia Grady, Policy Analyst

Philip Thompson, Policy Analyst

Tom Hebert, Policy Analyst 

To send an e-mail to ATR, click here.