ATR Releases 2012 List of State Taxpayer Protection Pledge Signers for Wyoming

Posted by Kyle Baccei on Friday, August 17th, 2012, 2:33 PM PERMALINK

With the Wyoming primary taking place Tuesday, Americans for Tax Reform has released an updated list of incumbents and challengers for state legislative office in each of these states who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to oppose any and all efforts to increase taxes. ATR strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment when they vote on Tuesday, August 21. The list of incumbents and challengers who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge and will be on the ballot Tuesday is as follows:

Wyoming Incumbents

John Hastert (S-13)
Curt Meier (S-3)
Kendell Kroeker (H-35)

Wyoming Challengers

Anthony Bouchard (S-6)
Robert Berry (S-18)
Bob Johnson (S-22)
Robert Brechtel (S-30)
Robert Biolchini (H-16)
David Kellett (H-25)
Rob DiLorenzo (H-26)
Jim Allen (H-33)
David Wolfe (H-38)
Thomas Zachary (H-44)
Mark Baker (H-48)
Merle L. McClure (H-52)

Photo Credit:

More from Americans for Tax Reform