With the Utah, Colorado, and Oklahoma primaries taking place Tuesday, Americans for Tax Reform has released an updated list of incumbents and challengers for state legislative office in each of these states who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to oppose any and all efforts to increase taxes. ATR strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment when they vote on Tuesday, June 26. The list of incumbents and challengers who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge and will be on the ballot Tuesday is as follows:
Utah Incumbents

Curtis S. Bramble (S-16)
David Hinkins (S-27)
Mark Madsen (S-13)
Wayne Niederhauser (S-9)
Aaron Osmond (S-10)
Howard Stephenson (S-11)
Gage Froerer (H-8)
Gregory Hughes (H-51)
Mike Noel (H-73)
Curtis Oda (H-14)

Utah Challengers

Andrew Holmes (S-16)
Dan Deuel (S-19)
Patrick Painter (S-24)
Kevin Bryan (H-16)
Sarah Nitta (H-27
Kenneth Bowers (H-65)
Ryan Bundy (H-72)

Colorado Incumbents

Greg Brophy (S-1)
Kevin Grantham (S-2)
Ted Harvey (S-30)
Kent D. Lambert (S-9)
Frank McNulty (H-43)
Robert Ramirez (H-29)
Spencer Swalm (H-37)
Libbi Szabo (H-27)

Colorado Challengers

David Balmer (S-27)
Christopher Mull (S-10)
Larry Liston (S-10)
Owen Hill (S-10)
Justin Everett (H-22)
Lois Landgraf (H-21)
Polly Lawrence (H-39)

Oklahoma Incumbents

Gov. Mary Fallin
Lt. Gov. Todd Lamb

Cliff Aldridge (S-42)
Josh Brecheen (S-6)
Bill Brown (S-36)
Sean Burrage (S-2)
Kim David (S-18)
David Holt (S-30)
Jonathan Nichols (S-15)
Gus Blackwell (H-61)
Mike Christian (H-93)
Josh Cockroft (H-27)
David Dank (H-85)
Lee R. Denny (H-33)
David Derby (H-74)
Charlie Joyner (H-95)
Sally Kern (H-84)
Randy McDaniel (H-83)
Jason W. Murphey (H-31)
Charles Ortega (H-52)
Leslie Osborn (H-47)
Mike Reynolds (H-91)
Mike Ritze (H-80)
Dustin Roberts (H-21)
Sean Roberts (H-36)
Mike Sanders (H-59)
Earl Sears (H-11)
Colby Schwartz (H-43)
John Trebilcock (H-98)
Paul Wesselhoft (H-54)

Oklahoma Challengers

Dave Bell (S-11)
Fred Smith (S-13)
Jack Beller (S-15)
Ed Moore (S-17)
Tommy Nicholson (S-27)
Mark Croucher (S-37)
Kevin McDugle (S-39)
Donald Gallup (H-25)
Stan Sallee (H-36)
B.L. Cozard Jr. (H-63)
Darren Gantz (H-68)
Shane Saunders (H-70)
Jeff Renner (H-100)