With the Texas primary taking place on May 29, Americans for Tax Reform has released an updated list of incumbents and challengers for state legislative office in each of these states who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. ATR strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment when they vote on Tuesday, May 29. The list of incumbents and challengers who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge and will be on the ballot tomorrow is as follows:

Texas Incumbents

Brian Birdwell (S-22)
Joan Huffman (S-17)
Robert Nichols (S-3)
Dan Patrick (S-7)
Tommy Williams (S-4)
Alma Allen (H-131)
Doc Anderson (H-56)
Marva Beck (H-57)
Leo Berman (H-6)
Dwayne Bohac (H-138)
Linda Harper Brown (H-105)
Angie Chen Button (H-112)
Cindy Burkett (H-101)
Bill Callegari (H-132)
Stefani Carter (H-102)
Wayne Christian (H-9)
Tom Craddick (H-82)
Brandon Creighton (H-16)
Myra Crownover (H-64)
Sarah Davis (H-134)
Gary Elkins (H-135)
Allen Fletcher (H-130)
Dan Flynn (H-2)
John Frullo (H-84)
John Garza (H-117)
Larry Gonzales (H-52)
Lance Gooden (H-4)
Patricia Harless (H-126)
Harvey Hilderbran (H-53)
Dan Huberty (H-127)
Bryan Hughes (H-5)
Todd Hunter (H-32)
Jason Isaac (H-45)
Jim Keffer (H-60)
Phil King (H-61)
Tim Kleinschmidt (H-17)
John Kuempel (H-44)
Jim Landtroop (H-88)
Lyle Larson (H-122)
Jodie Laubenberg (H-89)
George Lavender (H-1)
Dee Margo (H-78)
Geanie Morrison (H-30)
Jim Murphy (H-133)
Barbara Nash (H-93)
Tan Parker (H-63)
Charles Perry (H-83)
Four Price (H-87)
Debbie Riddle (H-150)
Connie Scott (H-34)
Kenneth Sheets (H-107)
John Smithee (H-86)
Larry Taylor (H-24)
Van Taylor (H-66)
Randy Weber (H-29)
James White (H-12)
Paul Workman (H-47)
John Zerwas (H-28)
Bill Zedler (H-96)

Texas Challengers

Tammy Blair (S-3)
Michael Galloway (S-4)
Elizabeth Ames Jones (S-25)
Troy Bonin (H-3)
Stuart Spitzer (H-4)
Linda Bounds (H-10)
Kyle Kacal (H-12)
Steve Toth (H-15)
Daniel Miller (H-21)
Rick Miller (H-26)
Sonal Bhunchar (H-26)
Debra Rosenthal-Ritter (H-29)
William Vaden (H-43)
Cary Wise (H-53)
Mike Brucia (H-65)
Jon Cole (H-67)
Drew Springer (H-68)
Scott Sanford (H-70)
Matt Rinaldi (H-115)
Lib Grimmett (H-115)
Steve Nquyen (H-115)
Michael Bunch (H-141)