With the Kentucky and Arkansas primaries taking place tomorrow, Americans for Tax Reform has released an updated list of incumbents and challengers for state legislative office in each of these states who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. ATR strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment when they vote on Tuesday, May 22. The list of incumbents and challengers who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge and will be on the ballot tomorrow is as follows:

Kentucky Incumbents
Tom Buford (S-22)
Julie Rose Denton (S-36)
Ernie Harris (S-26)
Katie Kratz Stine (S-24)
Julie Raque Adams (H-32)
Kevin Bratcher (H-29)
Tim Couch (H-90)
Ron Crimm (H-33)
Robert Damron (H-39)
Jim DeCesare (H-21)
Bob DeWeese (H-48)
C.B. Embry, Jr. (H-17)
Joseph Fischer (H-68)
Jim Gooch (H-12)
W. Keith Hall (H-93)
Jeff Hoover (H-83)
Wade Hurt (H-37)
Thomas Kerr (H-64)
Kim King (H-55)
Stan Lee (H-45)
Brad Montell (H-58)
Marie Rader (H-89)
James Stewart III (H-86)

Kentucky Challengers
Don Mutler II (S-9)
Mark Polston (S-15)
Tony Downey (S-27)
Doug Hawkins (S-37)
Jason Crockett (H-3)
Gerald Watkins (H-3)
Kenny Imes (H-5)
Chris Hightower (H-16)
Kent Wilson (H-16)
Regina Webb (H-20)
Matt Lockett (H-39)
David Meade (H-80)

Arkansas Incumbents
Allen Kerr (H-32)
Loy Mauch (H-26)

Arkansas Challengers
Gary Stubblefield (S-6)
Jon Woods (S-7)
Bill Pritchard (S-7)
Bruce Holland (S-9)*
Ed Garner (S-15)

David J. Sanders (S-15)

Michael Lamoureux (S-16)
Missy Thomas Irvin (S-18)*
Linda Collins-Smith (S-19)
Tommy Caubble (S-23)
Mike Akin (S-26)
Jim Sorvillo (S-32)
Jason Rapert (S-35)*
Lane Jean (H-2)*
Michael Jones Sr. (H-25)
Mark Bluiano (H-46)
Reginald K. Murdock (H-48)*
Jon Hubbard (H-58)*
Ronald Cavenaugh (H-60)
Lori Benedict (H-61)
Roger Delffs (H-62)
Charlie Fuqua (H-63)
Jeff Croswell (H-65)
Phillip Grace (H-66)
David Meeks (H-70)*
Mary Bentley (H-73)
Justin Harris (H-81)
Charlie Collins (H-84)*
Randy Alexander (H-88)
John Burris (H-98)*

*Current Office Holder, District Changed due to re-districting