With the Nebraska, Oregon, and Idaho primaries taking place tomorrow, Americans for Tax Reform has released an updated list of incumbents and challengers for state legislative office in each of these states who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. ATR strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment when they vote on Tuesday, May 15. The list of incumbents and challengers who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge and will be on the ballot tomorrow is as follows:

Nebraska Incumbents
Scott Price (S-3)

Nebraska Challengers
Christopher Geary (S-7)
William Goodpasture (S-19)
Mike Smith (S-29)
Marvin Hughes (S-33)
John Murante (S-49)

Oregon Incumbents
Brian Boquist (S-12)
Larry George (S-13)
Jeff Kruse (S-1)
Kevin Cameron (H-19)
Tim Freeman (H-2)
Mark Johnson (H-52)
Shawn Lindsay (H-30)
Matt Wingard (H-26)

Oregon Challengers
Aaron Baker (H-8)
Mark Callahan (H-13)
George Yellott (H-48)
Eli Stephens (H-58)

Idaho Incumbents
Lenore Hardy Barrett (H-35B)
JoAn E. Wood (H-35A)

Idaho Challengers
Danielle Ahrens (S-1)
Kristen Faith Richardson (S-8)
Terry Andersen (S-29)
Brian Schad (S-33)
Donna Capurso (H-1a)
Pamela Stout (H-1b)
Phil Hart (H-2b)
Ron Vieselmeyer (H-2b)
Jeff Tyler (H-3a)
Jeff Ames (H-4a)
Daniel Santiago (H-6b)
Paul Shepherd (H-7b)
Greg Collett (H-11a)
Roger Hunt (H-12)
Jeffrey Laing (H-16a)
Brad Bolicek (H-18b)
Chris MacCloud (H-20a)
Thomas LeClaire (H-20b)
Parrish Miller (H-21)
Lori Shewmaker (H-21b)
Michael Law (H-22b)
Peter Nielsen (H-23B)
Lee Barron (H-26b)
David Hay (H-30a)
Robert Gorgoglione (H-30b)
Franklyn Vilt Sr. (H-32b)
Christopher Brunt (H-33a)
David Lyon (H-33b)
Karey Hanks (H-35b)