With the North Carolina, Indiana, and West Virginia primaries taking place tomorrow, Americans for Tax Reform has released an updated list of incumbents and challengers for state legislative office in each of these states who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. ATR strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment when they vote on Tuesday, May 8. The list of incumbents and challengers who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge and will be on the ballot tomorrow is as follows:

North Carolina Incumbents
Philip Berger (S-26)
Andrew Brock (S-34)
Peter S. Brunstetter (S-31)
Debbie Ann Clary (S-46)
Warren Daniel (S-44)
Don East (S-30)
James Forrester (S-41)
Kathy Harrington (S-43)
Fletcher L. Hartsell, Jr. (S-36)
Neal Hunt (S-15)
Wesley A. Meredith (S-19)
Louis M. Pate Jr. (S-5)
Robert A. Rucho (S-39)
Daniel F. Soucek (S-45)
Jerry W. Tillman (S-29)
W. Tommy Tucker (S-35)
John Marshall Blust (H-62)
Larry R. Brown (H-73)
Rayne Brown (H-81)
Justin P. Burr (H-67)
George Cleveland (H-14)
Jeffrey L. Collins (H-25)
James Crawford, Jr. (H-32)
Jerry C. Dockham (H-80)
Nelson Dollar (H-36)
Mitch Gillespie (H-85)
Kelly E. Hastings (H-110)
Julia Craven Howard (H-79)
Linda P. Johnson (H-83)
Tim Moore (H-111) 
Efton Sager (H-11)
Edgar V. Starnes (H-87)
Sarah Stevens (H-90)
Harry Warren (H-77)

North Carolina Challengers
Dale Folwell (Lt. Gov.)

Warren Nail (S-4)
Brent Jackson (S-10)
Don Davis (S-12)
Ronald Rabin (S-12)
W. Bernard White Jr. (S-13)
Wesley Mereittl (S-19)
Milton Holmes (S-22)
Gene McIntyre (S-25)
Dr. Trudy Wade (S-27)
Justin Conrad (S-27)
Jerry Tillman (S-29)
John Anderalla (S-41)
Kathy Harrington (S-43)
RL Clark (S-49)
Richard Button (H-44)
Jason Chambers (H-50)
Timothy Cook (H-59)
John Goudreaw (H-94)
Robert Browley (H-95)
Dana Bumardner (H-109)
Tom Keigher (H-109)

Indiana Incumbents
James Baird (H-44)
Robert Behning (H-91)
Timothy Brown (H-41)
Woody Burton (H-58)
Robert Cherry (H-53)
Wes Culver (H-49)
Steven Davisson (H-73)
David Frizzell (H-93)
Bob Heaton (H-46)
Eric Allan Koch (H-65)
Jud McMillin (H-68)
Winfield Moses (H-81)
Timothy Neese (H-48)
Rhonda Rhoads (H-70)
Gerald P. Torr (H-39)
P. Eric Turner (H-32)
Timothy Wesco (H-21)

Indiana Challengers
Ryan Goodwin (S-37)
Dan Granquist (H-9)
Francis Ellert (H-17)
Chuck Hockema (H-27)
Todd Huston (H-37)
Gary Harbaugh (H-52)
Cindy Ziemke (H-55)
Tom Washburne (H-64)
Martin Carbaugh (H-81)
David Ober (H-82)
Keith Potter (H-83)
David Blank (H-99)

West Virginia Incumbents
Clark Barnes (S-11)
Tim Armstead (H-40)
Marty Gearheart (H-27)
Eric Householder (H-64)
Gary Howell (H-56)
Larry D. Kump (H-59)
John Overington (H-62)
Rupert Phillips (H-24)
Ruth Rowan (H-57)
Doug Skaff (H-35)
Kelli Sobonya (H-18)
Linda Sumner (H-28)
Ronald N. Walters (H-39)

West Virginia Challenger
Darrell Justin Black (H-14)
Joe Bocook (H-15)
Ron Hedrick (H-29)