With Pennsylvania’s primary taking place tomorrow, Americans for Tax Reform has released an updated list of incumbents and challengers for state legislative office in the Keystone State, who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. ATR strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment when they vote on Tuesday, April 24. The list of incumbents and challengers who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge and will be on the ballot tomorrow is as follows:

Stephen Barrar (H-60)
Kerry Benninghoff (H-171)
Stephen Bloom (H-1999)
Jim Cox (H-129)
George Dunbar (H-56)
Brian Ellis (H-11)
Joe Emrick (H-137)
Mark M. Gillen (H-128)
Ted Harhai (H-58)
Susan C. Helm (H-104)
Rob Kauffman (H-89)
Fred Keller (H-85)
Tim Krieger (H-57)
David M. Maloney (H-130)
Jim Marshall (H-14)
Daryl Metcalfe (H-12)
Gerald J. Mullery (H-119)
Joseph A. Petrarca (H-55)
Jeff Pyle (H-60)
Dave Reed (H-62)
Brad Roae (H-6)
Todd Rock (H-90)
Mario M. Scavello (H-176)
Justin Simmons (H-131)
RoseMarie Swanger (H-102)
Katherine McDowell Watson (H-144)

John First (S-15)
William Seeds Sr. (S-15)
Dan Huffman (S-23)
Brian Rich (S-29)
Timothy Houser (S-35)
Kathy Coder (H-16)
Randall Smith (H-64)
James Brown (H-66)
Theresa Kane (H-115)
Larry Padora (H-124)
Joseph Capozzola (H-137)