ATR Releases 2010 list of Pledge Signers in Virginia

Posted by Glenn Russo on Monday, June 7th, 2010, 12:08 PM PERMALINK

[Printable PDF Here]

Today, Americans for Tax Reform released an updated list of incumbents and challengers in Virginia who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. Americans for Tax Reform strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment. The list of incumbents and challengers who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge is as follows:


VA-04 Randy Forbes (R)

VA-06 Bob Goodlatte (R)

VA-07 Eric Cantor (R)


VA-02 Chuck Smith (R)

VA-02 Ben Loyola (R)

VA-02 Thomas Wigers

VA-02 Scott Rigell (R)

VA-02 Bert Mizusawa (R)

VA-05 Feda Morton (R)

VA-05 Robert Hurt (R)

VA-05 Laurence Verga (R)

VA-05 Michael McPadden (R)

VA-05 Ken Boyd (R)

VA-05 Jim McKelvey (R)

VA-07 Floyd Bayne (I)

VA-08 Laurence Socci (R)

VA-08 Matthew Berry (R)

VA-08 Patrick Murray (R)

VA-09 Jessee Ring (R)

VA-11 Keith Fimian (R)

VA-11 Patrick Herrity (R)

Photo Credit:

More from Americans for Tax Reform