[PDF Version]

Today, Americans for Tax Reform released an updated list of incumbents and challengers in Idaho who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. Americans for Tax Reform strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment. The list of incumbents and challengers who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge is as follows:


ID-Sen Mike Crapo (R)

ID-Sen James Risch (R)

ID-02 Michael Simpson (R)


ID-01 Vaughn Ward (R)

ID-01 Raul Labrador (R)



John Andreason (S-15)

Mike Jorgenson (S-3)

Shirley McKague (S-20)

Lenore Hardy Barrett (H-35B)

Jim Clark (H-3A)

Phil Hart (H-3B)

Peter Nielsen (H-22B)

JoAn E. Wood (H-35A)


Steven Dana Pankey (Lt. Gov.)

GreshamBouma (S-6)

Greg Collett (S-10)

John Green (S-5)

T. Allen Hoover (S-17)

Mike Jorgenson (S-3)

Robert N. Lauritsen (S-18)

Shirley McKague (S-20)

Randall K. Patterson (S-25)

Kirsten Faith Richardson (S-11)

Steve Tanner (S-1)

Lenore Hardy Barrett (H-35)

Phil Hart (H-3)

Thomas A. Munds (H-11)

Brian Nugent (H-30)

Mike Pullin (H-11)

Michael D. Roy (H-21)

John Charles Smith (H-11)

Jen Stanko (H-15)

Alex Sutter (H-25)

James Tucker (H-15)

Dane Watkins (H-33B)

Randy Williamson (H-15)