ATR Releases List of Federal Pledge Signers in August 14th Primaries

Ahead of the Congressional primaries on Tuesday August 14th, ATR is proud to announce the list of federal Pledge signers from Connecticut, Florida, Minnesota, and Wisconsin.

Americans for Tax Reform released an updated list of incumbents and challengers in Connecticut, Florida, Minnesota, and Wisconsin who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. ATR strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment when they vote on August 14th. Linked below are the lists of today’s primaries’ incumbents and challengers who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge.