ATR Releases List of 2018 Nebraska State Pledge Signers (Primary Election)

Share on Facebook
Tweet this Story
Pin this Image

Posted by Miriam Roff on Friday, May 11th, 2018, 5:19 PM PERMALINK

Americans for Tax Reform recognizes the Nebraska incumbents and candidates who have taken the Taxpayer Protection Pledge ahead of the May 15 primary election. The Pledge is a written commitment to hardworking Nebraska taxpayers and to the American people to “oppose and vote against any and all efforts to increase taxes.”

“By signing The Pledge, these candidates and incumbents demonstrate that they will safeguard Nebraska taxpayers from higher taxes,” said Grover Norquist, President of Americans for Tax Reform. “Pledge signers understand that government should be reformed in a way that it spends and takes less taxpayer dollars, and will oppose tax increases that prolong failures of the past.”

The following Nebraska candidates and incumbents have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge:



Tom Brewer



Open-Seat Candidates

Keith Kube


Joe Murray


More from Americans for Tax Reform