With the New Jersey general election taking place tomorrow, Americans for Tax Reform has released an updated list of incumbents and challengers for state legislative office who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to oppose any and all efforts to increase taxes. ATR strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment when they vote on Tuesday. November 3rd. The list of incumbents and challengers who have signed the Pledge and will be on the ballot Tuesday is as follows:


  • Mary Pat Angelini (A-11)
  • Jon Bramnick (A-21)
  • Anthony Bucco (A-25)
  • Michael Patrick Carroll (A-25)
  • Caroline Casagrande (A-11)
  • John DiMaio (A-23)
  • Sam Fiocchi (A-1)
  • Louis Greenwald (A-6)
  • Amy Handlin (A-13)
  • Sean Kean (A-30)
  • Declan O’Scanlon (A-13)
  • David Rible (A-30)
  • Holly Schepisi (A-39)
  • Jay Webber (A-26)



  • Damien Caillault (A-27)
  • Jeff Hetrick (A-27)
  • Thomas Maras (A-19)
  • Robert Mettler (A-17)
  • James “Jim” Sauro (A-1)
  • Hank Schroeder (A-30)
  • Jesus Varela (A-19)
  • William “Bo” Vastine (A-22)