With the Arkansas primary election taking place Tuesday, Americans for Tax Reform has released an updated list of incumbents and challengers for state legislative and state-wide office who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to oppose any and all efforts to increase taxes. ATR strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment when they vote on Tuesday, May 20. The list of incumbents and challengers who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge and will be on the ballot Tuesday is as follows:



  • Mark Martin (Secretary of State)
  • Bruce Holland (S-9)
  • Missy Thomas Irvin (S-10)
  • Jason Rapert (S-35)
  • David Sanders (S-15)
  • Gary Stubblefield (S-6)
  • Randy Alexander (H-88)
  • Mark Biviano (H-46)
  • Charlie Collins (H-84)
  • Justin T. Harris (H-81)
  • Mike Holcomb (H-10)
  • Lane Jean (H-2)
  • Allen Kerr (H-32)
  • David Meeks (H-70)
  • Josh Miller (H-66)
  • Reginald K. Murdock (H-48)



  • John Burris (S-17)
  • Scott Flippo (S-17)
  • Blake Johnson (S-20)
  • Terry Rice (S-9)
  • Bob Ballinger (H-97)
  • Mary Bentley (H-73)
  • Donnie Copeland (H-38)
  • Les Eaves (H-46)
  • Buddy Fisher (H-14)
  • Michelle Gray (H-62)
  • Patricia Mays (H-10)
  • Lucas Roebuck (H-87)
  • Shannon Taylor (H-72)
  • Dave Wallace (H-54)
  • Mike Whitmore (H-90)
  • Dane Zimmerman (H-95)


Enhanced by Zemanta