ATR Releases 2018 List of New Mexico Pledge Signers

Americans For Tax Reform has released an updated list of the New Mexico incumbents and candidates who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge ahead of the June 5th primaries. These candidates have made a written promise to voters and the American people to oppose net tax increases. The list of candidates who have signed the pledge is as follows:


  • Steve Pearce (GOV)


  • Gavin Clarkson (NM – 02)
  • Yvette Herrell (NM – 02)
  • Monty Newman (NM-02)