ATR Releases 2018 List of Montana Pledge Signers

Americans For Tax Reform has released an updated list of the Montana incumbents and candidates who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge ahead of the June 5th primaries. These candidates have made a written promise to voters and the American people to oppose net tax increases. The list of candidates who have signed the pledge is as follows:


  • Greg Gianforte (MT-AL)
  • Steve Raines (SEN)


  • Troy Downing (SEN)
  • Russ Fagg (SEN)
  • Matthew Rosendale (SEN)
  • Al Olszewski (SEN)