ATR Releases 2018 List of Iowa Pledge Signers

Americans For Tax Reform has released an updated list of the Iowa incumbents and candidates who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge ahead of the June 5th primaries. These candidates have made a written promise to voters and the American people to oppose net tax increases. The list of candidates who have signed the pledge is as follows:


  • Joni Ernst (SEN)
  • Rob Blum (IA – 01)
  • David Young (IA – 03)
  • Steve King (IA – 04)