Americans for Tax Reform released an updated list of congressional candidates in West Virginia who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. The list of candidates who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge is as follows:

Current Elected Officials

  • David McKinley (WV-01)
  • Shelley Moore Capito (WV-02)


  • Shelley Moore Capito (SEN)
  • Alex Mooney (WV-02)
  • Ron Walters Jr. (WV-02)
  • James A. Moss (WV-02)
Enhanced by Zemanta