ATR Releases 2014 List of Federal Pledge Signers in Oklahoma

Americans for Tax Reform released an updated list of United States Congressional candidates in Oklahoma who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. The list of candidates who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge is as follows:

Currently Elected Officials

  • Tom Coburn (SEN)
  • Jim Inhofe (SEN)
  • Markwayne Mullin (OK-02)
  • Frank Lucas (OK-03)
  • Tom Cole (OK-04)


  • James Lankford (SEN)
  • T.W. Shannon (SEN)
  • Darrel Robertson (OK-02)
  • Patrice Douglas (OK-05)
  • Clark Jolley (OK-05)
  • Steve Russell (OK-05)
  • Michael Turner (OK-05)