Americans for Tax Reform released an updated list of congressional candidates in Ohio who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. The list of candidates who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge is as follows:


  • Rob Portman (SEN)
  • Steve Chabot (OH-01)
  • Jim Jordan (OH-04)
  • Bob Latta (OH-05)
  • Bill Johnson (OH-06)
  • Bob Gibbs (OH-07)
  • John Boehner (OH-08)
  • Mike Turner (OH-10)
  • Pat Tiberi (OH-12)
  • Steve Stivers (OH-15)
  • James Renacci (OH-16)



  • Matt Lynch (OH-14)
  • Matthew Ashworth (OH-14)


Enhanced by Zemanta