Americans for Tax Reform released an updated list of congressional candidates in North Carolina who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. The list of candidates who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge is as follows:


  • Richard Burr (SEN)
  • Renee Ellmers (NC-02)
  • Walter Jones Jr. (NC-03)
  • Virginia Foxx (NC-05)
  • Howard Coble (NC-06)
  • Richard Hudson (NC-08)
  • Robert Pittenger (NC-09)
  • Patrick McHenry (NC-10)
  • Mark Meadows (NC-11)
  • George Holding (NC-13)



  • Ted Alexander (SEN)
  • Greg Brannon (SEN)
  • Heather Grant (SEN)
  • Mark Harris (SEN)
  • Edward Kryn (SEN)
  • Thom Tillis (SEN)
  • Arthur Rich (NC-01)
  • Jason Thigpen (NC-03)
  • Taylor Griffin (NC-03)
  • Paul Wright (NC-04)
  • Don Webb (NC-06)
  • Phil Berger Jr. (NC-06)
  • David Rouzer (NC-07)
  • Woody White (NC-07)
Enhanced by Zemanta