ATR Releases 2014 List of Federal Pledge Signers in New York

Americans for Tax Reform released an updated list of United States Congressional candidates in New York who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. The list of candidates who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge is as follows:

Currently Elected Officials

  • Peter King (NY-02)
  • Michael Grimm (NY-11)
  • Chris Gibson (NY-19)
  • Tom Reed (NY-23)
  • Chris Collins (NY-27)


  • Lee Zeldin (NY-01)
  • Frank Scaturro (NY-04)
  • Joe Gilbert (NY-21)
  • Matt Doheny (NY-21)