ATR Releases 2014 List of Federal Pledge Signers in New Mexico

Americans for Tax Reform released an updated list of United States Congressional candidates in New Mexico who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. The list of candidates who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge is as follows:

Currently Elected Officials

  • Steve Pearce (NM-02)


  • David Clements (SEN)