ATR Releases 2014 List of Federal Pledge Signers in Nebraska

Share on Facebook
Tweet this Story
Pin this Image

Posted by John McEwan, Adam Radman on Monday, May 12th, 2014, 11:24 AM PERMALINK

Americans for Tax Reform released an updated list of congressional candidates in Nebraska who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. The list of candidates who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge is as follows:

Current Elected Officials

  • Deb Fischer (SEN)
  • Mike Johanns (SEN)
  • Jeff Fortenberry (NE-01)
  • Lee Terry (NE-02)
  • Adrian Smith (NE-03)


  • Shane Osborne (SEN)
  • Ben Sasse (SEN)
  • Bart McLeay (SEN)
  • Sid Dinsdale (SEN)
  • Clifton Johnson (SEN)
  • Tom Brewer (NE-03)

Photo Credit:

More from Americans for Tax Reform