ATR Releases 2014 List of Federal Pledge Signers in Mississippi

Americans for Tax Reform released an updated list of United States Congressional candidates in Mississippi who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. The list of candidates who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge is as follows:

Currently Elected Officials

  • Roger Wicker (SEN)
  • Thad Cochran (SEN)
  • Alan Nunnelee (MS-01)
  • Gregg Harper (MS-03)
  • Steven Palazzo (MS-04)


  • Chris McDaniel (SEN)
  • Tavish Kelly (MS-04)