ATR Releases 2014 List of Federal Pledge Signers in Indiana

Share on Facebook
Tweet this Story
Pin this Image

Posted by John Beattie McEwan, Adam Radman on Monday, May 5th, 2014, 12:52 PM PERMALINK

Americans for Tax Reform released an updated list of congressional candidates in Indiana who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. The list of candidates who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge is as follows:


  • Dan Coats (SEN)
  • Marlin Stutzman (IN-03)
  • Todd Rokita (IN-04)
  • Luke Messer (IN-06)
  • Larry Buschon (IN-08)
  • Todd Young (IN-09)
Enhanced by Zemanta

Photo Credit:

More from Americans for Tax Reform