Americans for Tax Reform released an updated list of United States Congressional candidates in Idaho who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. The list of candidates who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge is as follows:

Currently Elected Officials

  • Mike Crapo (SEN)
  • James Risch (SEN)
  • Raul Labrador (ID-01)
  • Michael Simpson (ID-02)


  • Bryan Smith (ID-02)
Enhanced by Zemanta