ATR Releases 2014 List of Federal Pledge Signers in Colorado

Americans for Tax Reform released an updated list of United States Congressional candidates in Colorado who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. The list of candidates who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge is as follows:

Currently Elected Officials

  • Scott Tipton (CO-03)
  • Doug Lamborn (CO-05)
  • Mike Coffman (CO-06)


  • Cory Gardner (SEN)
  • Ken Buck (CO-04)
  • Steve Laffey (CO-04)
  • Scott Renfroe (CO-04)
  • Bentley Rayburn (CO-05)