ATR Releases 2014 List of Federal Pledge Signers in Arkansas’ Congressional Races

Americans for Tax Reform released an updated list of United States Congressional candidates in Arkansas who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to never raise their taxes. The list of candidates who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge is as follows:

Currently Elected Officials

  • John Boozman (SEN)
  • Rick Crawford (AR-01)
  • Tim Griffin (AR-02)
  • Steve Womack (AR-03)
  • Tom Cotton (AR-04)


  • Tom Cotton (SEN)
  • French Hill (AR-02)
  • Ann Clemmer (AR-02)
  • Conrad Reynolds (AR-02)
  • Tommy Moll (AR-04)
  • Bruce Westerman (AR-04)