ATR Releases 2014 List of Federal Pledge Signers Ahead of Primaries in CO, MD, NY, and OK

Share on Facebook
Tweet this Story
Pin this Image

Posted by John Beattie McEwan, Adam Radman on Monday, June 23rd, 2014, 2:02 PM PERMALINK

With the primary elections of several states slated to take place Tuesday, Americans for Tax Reform has released an updated list of elected officials and challengers for congressional office who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge for the states of Colorado, Maryland, New York, Oklahoma. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to oppose any and all efforts to increase taxes. ATR strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment when they vote on June 24. The list of incumbents and challengers who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge and will be on the ballot Tuesday can be found in the following links:

Photo Credit:

More from Americans for Tax Reform