ATR Recognizes Washington Pledge Signers in Tuesday’s Primary

Americans for Tax Reform recognizes the Washington incumbents who have taken the Taxpayer Protection Pledge to the American people ahead of Tuesday’s primary. The Taxpayer Protection Pledge is a written commitment to their constituents and the American public to oppose tax hikes.


  • Rep. Jamie Herrera (WA-03)
  • Rep. Dan Newhouse (WA-04)
  • Rep. Cathy McMorris-Rogers (WA-05)
  • Rep. Dave Reichert (WA-08)