Today, Americans for Tax Reform recognizes the Kentucky incumbents and candidates who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge to the American people ahead of Tuesday’s primary. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents and the American public to oppose tax hikes.


  •   Sen. Rand Paul
  •   Rep. Brett Guthrie (KY-02)
  •   Rep. Thomas Massie (KY-04)
  •   Rep. Hal Rogers (KY-05)
  •   Rep. Andy Barr (KY-06)



  •   Jamie Comer
  •   Jason Batts
  •   Mike Pape