ATR Recognizes Kansas Pledge Signers in Tuesday’s Primary

Americans for Tax Reform recognizes the Kansas incumbents who have taken the Taxpayer Protection Pledge to the American people ahead of today’s primary. The Taxpayer Protection Pledge is a written commitment to their constituents and the American public to oppose tax hikes.


  •  Sen. Jerry Moran
  •  Sen. Pat Roberts*
  •  Rep. Tim Huelskamp (KS-01)
  •  Rep. Lynne Jenkins (KS-02)
  •  Rep. Michael Pompeo (KS-04)

*Sen. Roberts is not up for re-election in 2016