Today, Americans for Tax Reform recognizes the Georgia incumbents and candidates who have taken the Taxpayer Protection Pledge to the American people ahead of Tuesday’s primary. The Taxpayer Protection Pledge is a written commitment to their constituents and the American public to oppose tax hikes.


  •   Sen. Johnny Isakson
  •   Rep. Buddy Carter (GA-01)
  •   Rep. Lynn Westmoreland (GA-03)*
  •   Rep. Tom Prince (GA-06)
  •   Rep. Austin Scott (GA-08)
  •   Rep. Doug Collins (GA-09)
  •   Rep. Jody Hice (GA-10)
  •   Rep. Barry Loudermilk (GA-11)
  •   Rep. Rick Allen (GA-12)
  •   Rep. Tom Graves (GA-14)


  •   Mike Crane (GA-03)
  •   Drew Ferguson (GA-03)
  •   Jim Pace (GA-03)
  •   Chip Flanegan (GA-03)
  •   Angela Hicks (GA-08)
  •   Paul Broun (GA-09)

*Rep. Westmoreland will be retiring at the end of his term