On behalf of Americans for Tax Reform, we would like to congratulate the following incumbents and challengers for their success in the Ohio primary. Each has signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge, a written commitment to Ohio taxpayers to oppose higher taxes.​


Sen. Rob Portman (US Senate)
Rep. Steve Chabot (OH-01)
Rep. Jim Jordan (OH-04)
Rep. Bob Latta (OH-05)
Rep. Bill Johnson (OH-06)
Rep. Bob Gibbs (OH-07)
Rep. Mike Turner (OH-10)
Rep. Pat Tiberi (OH-12)
Rep. Steve Stivers (OH-15)
Rep. Jim Renacci (OH-16)


Warren Davidson (OH-08)*

*Davidson won the special election primary for the June 7th special election `and the general election primary for November