On behalf of Americans of Tax Reform, we would like to congratulate the following incumbents and candidates on their success in the Kentucky primary. Each has signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge, a written commitment to oppose higher taxes.


  •   Sen. Rand Paul
  •   Sen. Mitch McConnell*
  •   Rep. Brett Guthrie (KY-02)
  •   Rep. Thomas Massie (KY-04)
  •   Rep. Hal Rogers (KY-05)
  •   Rep. Andy Barr (KY-06)


  • James Comer (KY-01)

*Sen. McConnell was not up for reelection last night but has signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge