ATR Congratulates Illinois Primary Winners

Share on Facebook
Tweet this Story
Pin this Image

Posted by Alec DiFruscia on Wednesday, March 16th, 2016, 4:01 PM PERMALINK

On behalf of Americans for Tax Reform, we would like to congratulate the following incumbents for their success in the Illinois primary. Each has signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge, a written commitment to Illinois taxpayers to oppose higher taxes.​

Sen. Mark Kirk (US Senate)

Rep. Peter Roskam (IL-06)

Rep. Randy Hultgren (IL-14)

Rep. John Shimkus (IL-15)

Rep. Adam Kinzinger (IL-16)

Rep. Darin LaHood (IL-18)

Photo Credit:

More from Americans for Tax Reform

There are no related posts.