With the Pennsylvania general election taking place Tuesday, Americans for Tax Reform has released an updated list of incumbents and challengers for state legislative and state-wide office who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to oppose any and all efforts to increase taxes. ATR strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment when they vote on Tuesday, November 6. The list of incumbents and challengers who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge and will be on the ballot Tuesday is as follows:




Brad Roae (H-6)

Brian Ellis (H-11)

Daryl Metcalfe (H-12)

Jim Marshall (H-14)

Joseph A. Petrarca (H-55)

George Dunbar (H-56)

Ted Harhai (H-58)

Stephen Barrar (H-60)

Jeff Pyle (H-60)

Dave Reed (H-62)

Fred Keller (H-85)

Rob Kauffman (H-89)

Todd Rock (H-90)

RoseMarie Swanger (H-102)

Susan C. Helm (H-104)

Gerald J. Mullery (H-119)

Mark M. Gillen (H-128)

Jim Cox (H-129)

David M. Maloney (H-130)

Justin Simmons (H-131)

Joe Emrick (H-137)

Katharine Watson (H-144)

Kerry Benninghoff (H-171)

Mario M. Scavello (H-176)

Stephen Bloom (H-199)




Timothy Houser (S-35)

Kathleen Coder (H-16)

Tim Krieger (H-57)

Theresa Kane (H-115)

James Billman (H-126)

Joseph Capozzolo (H-137)