With the Oklahoma general election taking place Tuesday, Americans for Tax Reform has released an updated list of incumbents and challengers for state legislative and state-wide office who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to oppose any and all efforts to increase taxes. ATR strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment when they vote on Tuesday, November 6. The list of incumbents and challengers who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge and will be on the ballot Tuesday is as follows:



Sean Burrage (S-2)

Josh Brecheen (S-6)

Kim David (S-18)

David Holt (S-30)

Bill Brown (S-36)

Cliff Aldridge (S-42)

Earl Sears (H-11)

Dustin Roberts (H-21)

Josh Cockroft (H-27)

Jason W. Murphey (H-31)

Sean Roberts (H-36)

Colby Schwartz (H-43)

Leslie Osborn (H-47)

Charles Ortega (H-52)

Paul Wesselhoft (H-54)

Mike Sanders (H-59)

Gus Blackwell (H-61)

David Derby (H-74)

Mike Ritze (H-80)

Randy McDaniel (H-83)

Sally Kern (H-84)

David Dank (H-85)

Mike Christian (H-93)

Charlie Joyner (H-95)



Dave Bell (S-11)

Fred Smith (S-13)

Ed Moore (S-17)

Tommy Nicholson (S-27)

Lee R. Denny (H-33)

Mike Reynolds (H-91)

John Trebilcock (H-98)