With the Minnesota general election taking place Tuesday, Americans for Tax Reform has released an updated list of incumbents and challengers for state legislative and state-wide office who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to oppose any and all efforts to increase taxes. ATR strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment when they vote on Tuesday, November 6. The list of incumbents and challengers who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge and will be on the ballot Tuesday is as follows:



Dave Brown (S-15)
Roger Chamberlain (S-38)
Paul Gazelka (S-9)
Dan D. Hall (S-56)
David Hann (S-48)
Warren Limmer (S-34)
Julianne Ortman (S-47)
Charles Wiger (S-43)
Jim Abeler (H-35A)
King Banaian (H-14B)
Matt Dean (H-38B)
Bob Dettmer (H-39A)
Steve Drazkowski (H-21B)
Sondra Erickson (H-15A)
Bob Gunther (H-23A)
Tom Hackbarth (H-31B)
Mary Liz Holberg (H-58A)
Larry Howes (H-5A)
Ann Lenczewski (H-50B)
Carolyn McElfatrick (H-5B)
Mary Murphy (H-3B)
Paul Marquart (H-4B)
Bud Nornes (H-8A)
Gene Pelowski (H-28A)
Joyce Peppin (H-34A)
Linda Runbeck (H-38A)
Chris Swedzinksi (H-16A)
Bruce Vogel (H-17B)
Kurt Zellers (H-34B)

Brandon Anderson (S-6)

Janis Quinlan (S-54)
Cindy Pugh (H-33B)
Richard Cushing (H-40B)
Dale Helm (H-41A)
Gary J. Mazzotta (H-59B)
Tom Johnson III (H-62B)
Ben Blowgren (H-66B)