Americans for Tax Reform Releases 2012 List of AK State Taxpayer Protection Pledge Signers

Posted by Kyle Baccei on Friday, November 2nd, 2012, 10:48 AM PERMALINK

WASHINGTON, D.C. — With the Alaska general election taking place Tuesday, Americans for Tax Reform has released an updated list of incumbents and challengers for state legislative and state-wide office who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge. These candidates have made a written commitment to their constituents to oppose any and all efforts to increase taxes. ATR strongly encourages taxpayers to consider those who have made this commitment when they vote on Tuesday, November 6. The list of incumbents and challengers who have signed the Taxpayer Protection Pledge and will be on the ballot Tuesday is as follows:


Fred Dyson (S-F)
Catherine Giessel (S-N)
Bob Lynn (H-23)
Cathy Munoz (H-31)
Mark Neuman (H-10)


David Eastman (S-C)
Jeffrey Landfield (S-K)
Lynette Bergh (H-1)
Pete B. Higgins (H-5)
Gabrielle LeDoux (H-13)
Roman Romanoski (H-16)
Chris Eichenlaub, Jr. (H-18)

Photo Credit:

More from Americans for Tax Reform